"IN THIS INDUSTRY, WE WORK SO CLOSELY WITH OTHER VENDORS THAT PROFESSIONAL FRIENDSHIPS ARE INEVITABLE. HERE ARE A FEW OF OUR FAVORITES." 

 
 
 

Usually it happens at weddings you're photographing, but sometimes it's through networking events or even just mutual friends.  Here's a list of our friends in the industry we've met over the years.  If they're here, then you know you can count on them.

 
 

Planners / Coordinators

A Fresh Event - www.afreshevent.com
Bride & Joy - www.brideandjoyevents.com
JPB Designs - www.jpbdesigns.com
Lola Event Productions - www.lolaeventproductions.com
The Perfect Party - www.theperfectpartychicago.com
Plum & Ivy Events - www.plumandivyevents.com
Story Book Events - www.storybookchicago.com

Hair & Makeup

Blush & Burgundy - http://www.blushandburgundy.com
Katherine Kousakis - www.katherinekousakis.com
Jen Brown - www.jenbrownmakeup.com
Joanna Bastermajian - www.joannabartistry.com

Event Design / Florists

Revel Decor - www.reveldecor.com
Davenport Design - www.davenportdesign.org

Videography

Vita Weddings - www.vitaweddings.com
Forty One Films - www.fortyonefilms.com

Bands / DJs / Musicians

Standing Room Only - www.onthedancefloor.com
Dolce Strings - www.dolcestrings.com
David Rothstein Music - www.drsmusic.com
Rod Tuffcurls and the Bench Press - www.rodtuffcurls.com

Cakes / Bakeries / Caterers

Jewell Events Catering - www.georgejewell.com
Elysia Root Cakes - www.elysiarootcakes.com
Vanille Patisserie - www.vanillepatisserie.com
Feast & Imbibe - www.feastandimbibe.com

Men's Attire

Blvdier - www.blvdier.com
The Tie Bar - www.thetiebar.com